Missed wtf wednesday

I had thought about posting yesterday. I had a migraine so it didn’t
happen.
I did take Nadia for 2 walks and the last one caused her to nap.

I finished the body of my sweater and blocked it tuesday and wednesday.
I finished one sock in the Ruca Multy, and started the second.
By weight, I had enough to make 2 pairs, but I decided to make one pair. The cuff is longer than on the possom socks.
Maybe I will make Nadia a pair with the left overs. Ill see.

I just figured out how to download pictures to my Nook from Photobucket. The Wordpres app has a quick photo option that can use pictures from the nook. I thought I might like that to post more pictures. I have a lot to post, and this method might help me post more.

This is the toe on the first Ruca Multy color 27 (green and purple)

About Elisa

Life changes. Its not easy. I have made a few U turns and found myself Home. Lets see how it goes and maybe throws in some knitting
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

