That November

The month should be over. It seems never ending.
I worked on that sock. I’m up past the heel. I just can’t look at it anymore. I do love the yarn. I wonder how it will wear… Thinking about gifting them to a friend. But that means I have to finish the last few inches.

I started working with the Bamboucle. Took some time to figure out the stitch pattern am then gauge.

Holiday was spent driving to Ohio to visit with Jim’s parents. They enjoyed seeing the kids. Stayed 3 days. It was the best trip we have taken with them. Mark is really maturing.
It snowed Saturday and stuck. We did have some nice walking weather in OH. Now it’s time for fires and knitting. Wish that carple tunnel was not acting up. On the bright side the new migraine stuff seems to be working.

I started a to do list. Here is to working on it before the end of the world

About Elisa

Life changes. Its not easy. I have made a few U turns and found myself Home. Lets see how it goes and maybe throws in some knitting
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

