Word of the day

Sublimation

I’m sitting on the couch looking out the windows at the snow on the deck. It snowed Saturday night on our way home from OH. It still has that clean look. At least what I can see from the house. I have not been out but once at night since returning home…

I frogged the first waist piece I knitted. The gauge was too loose and didn’t look right. And it was 2″ taller than the 2nd nicer piece. So I started over maybe Tuesday. My shoulder/back/possibly a slipped rib has been bothering me and occasionally a wrist too, so not very quick with the knitting of this project.

It looks cold outside and I need to figure out something decent to wear to a meeting Im not really going to in Green Bay… And Nadia too.

About Elisa

Life changes. Its not easy. I have made a few U turns and found myself Home. Lets see how it goes and maybe throws in some knitting
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

