One thing

I cleaned the cabinets Monday night and Tuesday morning.
Started the laundry… I suppose I should go check the dryer.
I took Nadia to the mall yesterday and walked for an hour with a friend and managed to get her milk and a few other essentials at the store.
We took a walk today. It was the short short walk, but she fell asleep.

I think I’m knitting depressed. The burgundy yarn seems never ending (like November was) and is drying like the slubby silk was. So last night I started to swatch a scarf for Nadia. Again. This time on a US 7.

Sounds like I might have some “work” next week. Need to think up some type of incubator.

It’s a gray day. I should keep on that roll and finish the laundry. The To Do List. Haha

About Elisa

Life changes. Its not easy. I have made a few U turns and found myself Home. Lets see how it goes and maybe throws in some knitting
This entry was posted in Knitting, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

