Snow is melting

It’s finally on its way to Spring.
I took a break from my project to finish Nadia’s cape and then to knit her doll Emma some underwear. The panties came out nice, but the camisole not so much. Poor stitch selection an gauge made the top too big. Oh well. I should sew an undershirt instead.
I’m itching to start something new… But not sure what, so I will go back to the key hole tank top an finish it. I should be wearing it before its warm o.O

About Elisa

Life changes. Its not easy. I have made a few U turns and found myself Home. Lets see how it goes and maybe throws in some knitting
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

