Back to socks

20130628-182038.jpg

Back to working on the herring bone rib socks. I ha to rip back a few rows. I thought I had dropped a stitch, but it was only a messed up pattern repeat.
Still thinking about my short row heels. I need to take some measurements and fiddle with some math. Maybe to tonight.

Weather has been getting to me. Had a bad migraine yesterday and I don’t feel normal yet today. Funny, my Dr just adjusted my medication on Wednesday.
All of this is affecting my knitting. I finished the sample tunic, just need to sew the shoulders and finish the neck… Don’t feel like it or sewing on doll cloths, Nadia’s cape, or starting anything new. I’d really like my brain back.

My new washer and bread machine came today. I’m excited to play.

About Elisa

Life changes. Its not easy. I have made a few U turns and found myself Home. Lets see how it goes and maybe throws in some knitting
This entry was posted in Knitting, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

