Where did it go?

I lost my knitting mojo somewhere
I didn’t find it at my moms
I didn’t find it at Stitches
It was not hiding in the nice yarn store on Piedmont Ave.
I could not even find a shawl pin
I did find 2 books and the HiyaHiya sock needle set I was drooling over.
I also found a HUGE skein of Kilimanjaro yarn in the neatest color way from Miss Babs.
Don’t get me wrong. I have a lot of yarn I want to knit and a lot of patterns in queue.
Nothing is a heart stopper right now. I need something I can’t put down.
I just realized that’s why I have been roaming Ravelry and not finishing anything…

We are now on our way to visit family and stop at a new yarn store nearby my brothers house.
Why can’t I live closer to yarn?

About Elisa

Life changes. Its not easy. I have made a few U turns and found myself Home. Lets see how it goes and maybe throws in some knitting
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

