Gray green white

My mojo still seems to be missing. But I am still plugging away at my green socks.
I have also started swatching and charting a pattern for the green yarn from the 01/2010 trip to FL.

Two green things in my life. Makes all that nasty winter crap outside seem even bleaker. It melts. It snows. It freezes. Sometimes the sun shines. The wind blows the most on those days.

Nothing feels better than a hot shower or my heating pad/blanket. Drinking hot chocolate with Nadia has become an evil pleasure. The new Dr has “outlawed” all the good things in life, but I refuse to give up any form of chocolate. It’s one of the very very few things left to me that do make me feel good and charitable. And lest likely to harm. Haha!
The other thing I have come to enjoy this winter is cereal. Specifically Lucky Charms. I can’t eat it straight. I have to mix it with a plane cereal like chex or chrispix. Dora the explorer cereal is good too, but lo and behold, seems to be slightly cross contaminated with wheat.
There you go. This months excitement.
Migraines and flair ups not included.

I am looking for some yarn and a pattern to fall in love with… Someone please point the way

About Elisa

Life changes. Its not easy. I have made a few U turns and found myself Home. Lets see how it goes and maybe throws in some knitting
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

